Our Directors

Dear Members,

The Board wishes to advise that Leigh Hardingham has resigned his position as Director of Port Macquarie City Bowling Club. Subsequently, the Board at its last meeting 27th April 2020 appointed Jeff Pattinson to fill this casual vacancy.

Jeff brings a wealth of corporate governance and financial management experience to the Board and has previously held a Director position at our Club. 


Kind regards, 

Christopher King